Bought by the Blood

October 9, 2007

Updated Daily, huh

Filed under: Uncategorized — cubsfan1980 @ 1:13 pm

I’ve had this blog for a couple of months now, but it’s finally time for the official launch of it. I am going to change the header, but I feel ready and committed. The original plan for this blog was going to be drafts of a devotional book that I am writing, but that plan has changed. Instead, this blog will now include links, prayers, videos, journal entries, quotes, etc. It will basically be my place for sharing what God is showing me and provoking me with. This blog will be mainly spiritual, while the Lew and Laura blog will remain the place for personal stuff.

I have the goal of updating this blog multiple times a day. Personally, I am excited for what shape it takes. Keep an eye out for a big change that I hope to implement near the end of September in terms of design.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

